District Membership

 

Key 3

DISTRICT CHAIRMAN

Todd Clontz

443-833-4918 (M)

arrowheadchair220@gmail.com 

 

DISTRICT COMISSIONER

Kim Aspden

arrowheaddistcommissioner220@gmail.com

 

DISTRICT EXECUTIVE

Steve Sexton
443-573-2534
ssexton@baltimorebsa.org
 

Address:

Baltimore Area Council, BSA
701 Wyman Park Drive
Baltimore, MD 21211

Main Office Number: 443-573-2500
Fax Number: 443-573-2634


Special Contacts and Mailboxes

Dean of Merit Badges/ STEM Mentor Approval
E-mail: arrowheaddean@gmail.com

District Webmaster
E-mail: arrowheaddistrictwebmaster@gmail.com


Committee Members

Member Name

Position

Phone

E-MAIL

Nick Jankowski

Vice Chair Finance

 

 

Kevin Callahan

Vice Chair - Membership

 

pack764cubmaster@gmail.com

VACANT

Vice Chair - Programs

 

 

Wendy Isett

Training Chair

(443) 845-4031

wisett@hotmail.com

Alan Boyd

Scouting BSA Roundtable Commissioner

(443) 280-4336

scoutmaster8634@gmail.com

Phillip Juengst

Nominating Committee Chair

 

 

Robby Cohen

Life to Eagle Chair,

Vice-Chair-BAC Advancement Committee,

UC – Unit Commissioner

(410) 764-8136 (h)

nehoc1@verizon.net

Marilyn Cox

Day Camp Director

(410) 719-6958 (h)

(410) 227-5795 (c)

marcox.2@juno.com

Callie Geller

OA Chapter Adviser

(410) 404-1505

geller36@hotmail.com

Chris Gutberlet

JOTA

(401) 719-8809

cgutberl@gmail.com

VACANT

Scouting for Food

 

 

VACANT

Popcorn Chair

 

 

Aaron Koos

FOS Family Chair

(443) 562-1519

aaron.koos@gmail.com

VACANT

FOS Community Chair

 

 

Don Martin

Assist  District Commissioner   

Roundtable Commissioner Coordinator

(410) 215-1599 (c)

(410) 788-3077 (h)

knotman306@gmail.com

Annalisa Czeczulin

Camp Cards

Merit Badge Madness

(443) 421-8663

annalisa.czeczulin@goucher.edu

William Soucy

District Dinner Chair

(410) 833-4625

ringglancer@comcast.net

Alex Wolfe

Camping Chair

District Camporee Chair

 

scoutmaster634@gmail.com

Lisa Reitz

Camporee

 

 

Kevin Callahan

Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner

 

pack764cubmaster@gmail.com

Jim Arndt

Webmaster

(443) 794-6181

jcarndt@verizon.net

Carl Echols

Camp Cards

(443) 833-6990

carlme60@gmail.com

Charlie Hauss

Advancement Chair

(410) 245-0324

charles.hauss@gmail.com

Mel Shichtman

Unit Commissioner

Jewish Committee

(443) 660-8299

(443) 794-2221 (c)

ltcausret@hotmail.com

 

VACANT

Be A Scout

 

 

Christy Dearden

Member At Large

(410) 795-2695

christydearden@hotmail.com

Barry Fortune

Member At Large

(443) 421-0116

barry.fortune@maryland.gov

Bill Hand

Member At Large

(410) 581-0687

william.hand@ngc.com

Vickie Rubenstein

Member At Large

(410) 363-3542

(410) 371-9114

vrubens50@gmail.com

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Flicker LinkedIn

Baltimore Area Council

701 Wyman Park | Baltimore MD | 21211
(443) 573-2500

Broad Creek Memorial Scout Reservation
1929 Susquehanna Hall Road | Whiteford, MD | 21160
410-420-4090

 

 Schapiro Scout Service Center (Council headquarters)
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Email:
scouting@baltimorebsa.org

© 2019 Baltimore Area Council, Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.