CUB SCOUT LEADER
PROGRAM
CLASS LIST
BOY SCOUT LEADER
PROGRAM
CLASS LIST
DISTRICT COMMITTEE PROGRAM
CLASS LIST
COMMISSIONER SCIENCE PROGRAM CLASS LIST
VENTURING &
SEA SCOUTING PROGRAM
CLASS LIST
DOCTORAL PROGRAM
CLASS LIST
CONTINUING EDUCATION PROGRAM
CLASS LIST
REGISTER HERE
CONTACT US
 
Chancellor
Jeff Seymour
443-562-4744
 
Council Staff Advisor
Taadie Robinson
443-573-2500
 
Registrar &
Registration Questions/Problems
Pam Fleagle
410-592-5583
410-303-1847
 
Dean of Cub Scouting Marcie Forster 410-218-0530 marcie.forster@gmail.com
Asst. Dean of Cub Scouting
Will Sandoval
443-223-8437
wjsandoval@gmail.com
 
Dean of Boy Scouting
Jim Morton
410-320-5770
Asst. Dean of Boy Scouting
John Gillette  
 
Dean of Venturing
Gordon Leary  
Asst. Dean of Venturing
 - Sea Scouting
Bill Moser   
 
Dean of Commissioner Science George Stover 410-961-5942 george@adventureproductions.com
Asst. Dean of Commissioner Science
Karen Scheel 410-615-0111 scheelfamfam@yahoo.com
Asst. Dean of Commissioner Science
 - 
Roundtables
Pat Hamilton 410-740-2594 phamilton2@comcast.net
 
Dean of District Committee Studies
JD Urbach 443-791-5301 jdurbach@jhu.edu
 
Dean of Continuing Education
Renee Seymour
443-562-4991
Asst. Dean of Continuing Education
 - Outdoor Ethics
Don Callihan
410-961-8132
Asst. Dean of Continuing Education
 - Outdoor Ethics
 Beverly Goetz   scoutmom71@gmail.com
Asst. Dean of Continuing Education 
 - Special Needs
John Heuchan
443-983-1161 johnheuch@msn.com
 
Dean of Doctoral Program
TBA    
Asst. Dean of Doctoral Program
Adam Spence
 
 
Director of Publicity & Marketing
Don Martin
410-215-1599
 
Director of Support
Marilyn Cox
410-227-5795
 
Chancellor Emeritus Rick Barbour 717-993-5614 abarbourjr@aol.com
Chancellor Emeritus Vance Kovach 443-250-7496 vlksr57@gmail.com
Chancellor Emeritus Irving Quiles 443-831-7811 quiles@aol.com
Chancellor Emeritus
Dave Treece
410-790-7437
dmaktreece@yahoo.com
 
 
This page updated 11/5/2017