Camp Cards Available at February Roundtable.  Reserve Yours Today!

 

2018 Camp Card Sign Up Click Here

Purchase Your 2017 Card HERE!

What is a Camp Card?

A camp card is a value/discount card which features coupon deals for local and

national businesses in and around the greater Baltimore area.

On the back of the card are 10 reusable discounts, valid from February 1, 2017 – December 31, 2017. 

In addition to the reusable coupons, each card is outfitted with two one-time use, “break off” coupons.

Each card is sold for $5.00, and provides the customer with no less than $100.00 in savings. 

 

 
 

 

Tremendous offers on a $5.00 Camp Card!

 

Commit to the 2018 Camp Card Sale HERE

 

 

2018 Camp Card Contacts

Arrowhead Camp Card Contacts
Carl Echols
410-833-6990
carlme60@gmail.com

Annalisa Czeczulin
443-421-8663
aczeczulin@goucher.edu.

Carroll Camp Card Chair
Julie Davis

juliescoutmom@gmail.com

Chesapeake Camp Card Chair
Denise Umphlett
443-623-3186
dumphlett@aol.com
Dulaney Camp Card Chair
John Searfoss
410-682-5196
john@warehousetileandcarpent.com
Four Rivers Camp Card Chair
Karen Scheel
410-615-0111
scheelfamfam@yahoo.com
Harford Camp Card Chair
Janet Fields
443-567-5887
jlfields723@gmail.com
Hopkins Camp Card Chair
David Bobart
443-220-5181
gr8bobart@yahoo.com
National Pike Camp Card Chair
Howard Weiss
410-707-2758
hweissbsa@gmail.com
RFL Camp Card Chair

443-573-2500
jspellman@baltimorebsa.org
The Capitol Camp Card Chair
Audrey Burke
410-697-3043
atburke@comcast.net
Thurgood Marshall Camp Card Chair
David Bobart
443-220-5181
gr8bobart@yahoo.com
 
Camp Card Staff Advisor
Jeff Lewis
443-573-2515
jeff.lewis@scouting.org
Council Camp Card Leadership Team
Jim Bernhardt
443-573-2543
jbernhardt@baltimorebsa.org

 

2018 Camp Card Sign Up Click Here