Camp Cards Available at Your February Roundtables.
Reserve your cards today! Check the
calendar for roundtable dates, and

Sign up for the 2019 Camp Card Sale Here!


The 2019 Baltimore Area Council Card is still being developed, but many great vendors from last year are returning this year. In alphabetical order:


Firehouse Subs - FREE chips and medium drink with purchase of a medium or large sub at regular menu price

Great Clips - $5 Off

The Green Turtle - $5 off $25 Purchase

Modell's Sporting Goods - 15% off Total Purchase (5% back to the Baltimore Area Council)

Wendys - Free Small Frosty with any purchase



What is a Camp Card?

A camp card is a value/discount card which features coupon deals for local and

national businesses in and around the greater Baltimore area.

On the back of the card are 10 REUSEABLE discounts, valid for ELEVEN MONTHS from February 1, 2019 – December 31, 2019. 

In addition to the reusable coupons, each card is outfitted with two one-time use, “break off” coupons.

Each card is sold for $5.00, and provides the customer with no less than $100.00 in savings. Tremendous offers on a $5.00 Camp Card!

Get your individual camp cards here.


Are there any changes to the Camp Card Sale?

The 2019 Baltimore Area Council Card Sale will follow with the same timeframe, commission, and opportunities as the 2018 sale. Below you will see a draft of the 2019 Leader Guide, this guide will be finalized, published online, and dispersed to District Roundtables in January. If you or your unit has any questions, please contact your District Camp Card Chairman or Dan Ksiazek at the Council Office.


Commit to the 2019 Unit Camp Card Sale


Camp Card Contacts

Arrowhead Camp Card Contacts
Carl Echols

Annalisa Czeczulin

Carroll Camp Card Chair
Julie Davies

Chesapeake Camp Card Chair
Denise Umphlett
Dulaney Camp Card Chair
John Searfoss
Four Rivers Camp Card Chair
Karen Scheel
Harford Camp Card Chair
Janet Fields
Hopkins Camp Card Chair
David Bobart
National Pike Camp Card Chair
Howard Weiss
RFL Camp Card Chair

The Capitol Camp Card Chair
Audrey Burke
Thurgood Marshall Camp Card Chair
David Bobart
Camp Card Staff Advisor
Daniel Ksiazek
Council Camp Card Leadership Team
Chris Wetzel


2019 Camp Card Sign Up Click Here