This is the prepared for life rotating Banner.

 

What is a Camp Card?

A camp card is a value/discount card which features coupon deals for local and

national businesses in and around the greater Baltimore area.

On the back of the card are 10 reusable discounts, valid from February 1, 2016 – December 31, 2016. 

In addition to the reusable coupons, each card is outfitted with two one-time use, “break off” coupons.

Each card is sold for $5.00, and provides the customer with no less than $100 in savings. 

2016 Camp Card Sign Up Click Here

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE YOUR CAMP CARD

 

Check out the Camp Cards! (2016 cards)
 
 

Tremendous offers on a $5.00 Camp Card!

 

Commit to the 2016 Camp Card Sale HERE

 

2016 Sales Book

2016 Camp Card Kickoff Training Powerpoint

Vendor Flyer

2016 Camp Card Contacts
Arrowhead Camp Card Contact
Carl Echols
443-610-7920
carlme60@gmail.com
Carroll Camp Card Chair
Kelli Geist
443-745-5785
kjgeist1@comcast.net
Chesapeake Camp Card Chair
Denise Umphlett
443-623-3186
dumphlett@aol.com
Dulaney Camp Card Chair
Ron Vermette Jr.
443-904-0644
ron@trayinc.com
Four Rivers Camp Card Chair
Bev Madden
443-942-3786
fourriverspopcorn@yahoo.com
Harford Camp Card Chair
Katie Laliberte
410-538-6334
klalberte@verizon.net
Hopkins Camp Card Chair
Kevin Jura
850-393-4550
kfjura@gmail.com
National Pike Camp Card Chair
Howard Weiss
410-707-2758
hweissbsa@gmail.com
RFL Camp Card Chair
Mary Perry
443-254-0160
mperry2@bcps.k12.md.us
The Capitol Camp Card Chair
Audrey Burke
410-697-3043
atburke@comcast.net
Thurgood Marshall Camp Card Chair
Carl Williams
443-570-2642
deontry826@gmail.com
Baltimore Area Council Camp Card Chair
Paul Semke
410-960-3809
paulsemke@gmail.com
Camp Card Staff Advisor
Jeff Lewis
443-573-2515
jeff.lewis@scouting.org
Council Camp Card Leadership Team
Jim Bernhardt
443-573-2543
jbernhardt@baltimorebsa.org

2016 Camp Card Sign Up Click Here