Sign Up E-Newsletter

New to Scouting

Calendar

Donate Now

Join Scouting Now

Internet Rechartering

Site Log On

 

2014 Camp Card Program

Helping Hard Working Scouts earn their way to Camp!

The 2014 Camp Card sale is kicking off and your Scouts can earn their way to a great Summer Camp experience at Broad Creek. Camp Cards are completely Risk Free and can earn your Scouts a 50% Commission on their total sales. 

Reserve your Camp Cards here!

 

Camp Card Chair Paul Semke on how easy it is to sell Camp Cards
and send your Hard-Working Scouts to Summer Camp!

 

 

 
 

 

Camp Card Extra Unit Incentive
Units that Sell 90% of the Camp Cards they
checked out will be given their choice of one of
the three recognition items below:
  1. Pop-up canopy for their outdoor program
  2.  A new Unit Flag
  3. $80 gift card to the Scout Shop or Scout Account credit

How to qualify

  • Must check out 480 cards or more (can include additional cards ordered)
  • Must sell at least 90% of cards checked out
  • Must settle Camp Card Account no later than their District’s May Roundtable
Check out the Camp Cards!
 
 

Tremendous offers on a $5.00 Camp Card!

One Time Use Snap Offs
Shoppers: $5.00 off of a $50.00 purchase
Food Lion: $5.00 off a $50.00 purchase Honored Nation-wide
Harris Teeter: $5.00 off a $50.00 purchase Honored Nation-wide

Mr. Tire: $20.00 off any puchase of $75.00 (no restrictions) or/and an oil change plus for only $19.99 

Council-wide

Multi-Use Coupons
Green Turtle: $5.00 off a purchase of $25.00 Council-wide
Medieval Times: $20.00 off an adult ticket and $5.00 of a kids ticket

Jiffy Lube: $10.00 off Oil Change 
Council-wide

Buffalo Wild Wings: $5.00 off of $25.00 purchase
Council-wide
 Bass Pro Shop: $10.00 off your purchase of $50.00
SportsClips: $3.00 off any haircut
Wendy's: Free Small Frosty with any purchase
Council-wide
Papa John's: $5.00 off your order of $20.00 or more. Council-wide
Free 2 Piece Chicken Dinner with the purchase of a 3 Piece Dinner at Regular Price Council-wide
Modell's Sporting Goods: 10% off any purchase Council-wide
 
Call Me To See How Your
Hardworking Scouts Can Earn
Their Way To Summer Camp!
Arrowhead Camp Card Contact
Brendan Canale
443-573-2534
bcanale@baltimorebsa.org
Carroll Camp Card Chair
Ken Brown
443-562-2027
k4brown@comcast.net
Chesapeake Camp Card Chair
Art Betz
443-554-6315
artabetz@yahoo.com
Dulaney Camp Card Chair
Ron Vermette

ron@trayinc.com
Four Rivers Camp Card Chair
Karen Scheel
410-969-4260
kscheel@aacps.org
Harford Camp Card Chair
Lisa Scowden
410-538-6334
lscowden@seasons.org
National Pike Camp Card Chair
Dan Lentz 
443-745-4029
danielglenn.lentz@gmail.com
RFL Camp Card Chair
Kevin Jura
850-393-4550
kfjura@gmail.com
The Capitol Camp Card Chair
Audrey Burke
410-697-3043
atburke@comcast.net
Thurgood Marshall Camp Card Chair
William Scipio
443-744-6882
William.scipio@gmail.com
2013 Camp Card Chairman
Paul Semke
410-960-3809
paulsemke@gmail.com
Staff Advisor 
Shaun Olynick
443-573-2539
solynick@baltimorebsa.org