Staff Roster

Name Title

Phone Number

E-Mail
Support Service | Camping | Field ServiceLearning  for Life/Exploring
Patuxent Eagles Service Area | Northern Lights Service Area | City Lights Service Area

Administration

Brian Steger Scout Executive / CEO 443-573-2507 bsteger@baltimorebsa.org

Lil Kallas

Executive Assistant to the Scout Executive / CEO 443-573-2506 lkallas@baltimorebsa.org

Fund Development

John Cary

Assistant Scout Executive

443-573-2539 john.cary@scouting.org

Jeff Lewis

Development Director 443-573-2515 jeff.lewis@scouting.org

Jim Bernhardt

Fundraising Assistant

443-573-2543 jbernhardt@baltimorebsa.org

Tanya Trojanowski

PR & Communications Coordinator 443-573-2519 tanya.trojanowski@scouting.org

Business Office

David Triplett

Controller 443-573-2510 dtriplett@baltimorebsa.org

Vacant

Accountant 443-573-2511  

Michele Giannaccini

Accounts Payable  443-573-2504 mgiannaccini@baltimorebsa.org

Support Services

Vacant

Webmaster/ Graphics Specialist 443-573-2514

scouting@baltimorebsa.org

Kelvin Allen

Print Shop Technician 443-573-2518 kallen@baltimorebsa.org

Denise Shoemaker

Office Assistant 443-573-2548 dshoemaker@baltimorebsa.org

Daniel McCants

Part-time Office Assistant 443-573-2522 dmccants@baltimorebsa.org

Kathy Hull

Registrar 443-573-2513 khull@baltimorebsa.org

Charles Kinsler

Baltimore Scout Shop Manager 410-338-0144 Charles.Kinsler@scouting.org
Josephine Stec Festival at Bel Air Scout Scout Manager 410-569-2714

josephine.stec@scouting.org

Aaron English Dorsey Road Scout Shop Manager 410-553-6913 aaron.english@scouting.org

Camping Services

Chris Wetzel

Outdoor Adventure / Program Specialist 443-573-2523 cwetzel@baltimorebsa.org
Dan Ksiazek Council Program Director 443-573-2525

dksiazek@baltimorebsa.org

Tom Wagner

Camp Ranger 410-452-8155 twagner@baltimorebsa.org

Field Services

Manny Fonseca

Deputy Scout Executive / COO

443-573-2502 mfonseca@baltimorebsa.org

Council Learning for Life & Exploring

Taadhameka Robinson Learning for Life & Exploring Director 443-573-2521 taadie.robinson@scouting.org

Patuxent Eagles Service Area

Serving Howard, Carroll and Anne Arundel Counties

Brendan Canale

Field Director 443-573-2544 bcanale@baltimorebsa.org
Caitlin Christy National Pike District Executive 443-573-2527 cchristy@baltimorebsa.org
Brendan Canale (interim) Carroll District Executive 443-573-2531 bcanale@baltimorebsa.org
Andrew Bresson Four Rivers District Executive 443-573-2536 andrew.bresson@scouting.org
Tony Smith The Capitol District Executive 443-573-2542 tsmith@baltimorebsa.org

Northern Lights Service Area

Serving Harford and Baltimore Counties

Casey Snyder

Field Director 443-573-2520 csnyder@baltimorebsa.org

Tyler Korpisz

Harford District Executive 443-573-2526 tkorpisz@baltimorebsa.org

Casey Snyder (interim)

Chesapeake District Executive 443-573-2530 csnyder@baltimorebsa.org

Cory Bolt

Dulaney District Executive 443-573-2540 cbolt@baltimorebsa.org
Steve Reinhard Arrowhead District Executive 443-573-2520

sreinhard@baltimorebsa.org

City Lights Service Area

Serving Baltimore City

Joe Spellman

Field Director for the Reginald F. Lewis, Thurgood Marshall, and Hopkins Districts 443-573-2509

jspellman@baltimorebsa.org

Lou McCoy Thurgood Marshall & Hopkins District Executive 443-573-2509 lou.mccoy@scouting.org