Staff Roster

Name Title

Phone Number

Support Service | Camping | Field ServiceLearning  for Life/Exploring
Patuxent Eagles Service Area | Northern Lights Service Area | City Lights Service Area


Brian Steger Scout Executive / CEO 443-573-2507

Lil Kallas

Executive Assistant to the Scout Executive / CEO 443-573-2506

Fund Development

John Cary

Assistant Scout Executive


Jeff Lewis

Development Director 443-573-2515

Jim Bernhardt

Fundraising Assistant


Tanya Trojanowski

PR & Communications Coordinator 443-573-2519

Business Office

David Triplett

Controller 443-573-2510


Accountant 443-573-2511  

Michele Giannaccini

Accounts Payable  443-573-2504

Support Services


Webmaster/ Graphics Specialist 443-573-2514

Kelvin Allen

Print Shop Technician 443-573-2518

Denise Shoemaker

Office Assistant 443-573-2548

Daniel McCants

Part-time Office Assistant 443-573-2522

Kathy Hull

Registrar 443-573-2513

Charles Kinsler

Baltimore Scout Shop Manager 410-338-0144
Josephine Stec Festival at Bel Air Scout Scout Manager 410-569-2714

Aaron English Dorsey Road Scout Shop Manager 410-553-6913

Camping Services

Chris Wetzel

Outdoor Adventure / Program Specialist 443-573-2523
Dan Ksiazek Council Program Director 443-573-2525

Dave Weissert

Camp Ranger 410-879-4922

Tom Wagner

Camp Ranger 410-452-8155

Field Services

Manny Fonseca

Deputy Scout Executive / COO


Council Learning for Life & Exploring

Taadhameka Robinson Learning for Life & Exploring Director 443-573-2521

Patuxent Eagles Service Area

Serving Howard, Carroll and Anne Arundel Counties

Brendan Canale

Field Director 443-573-2544
Brendan Canale (interim) National Pike District Executive 443-573-2527
Brendan Canale (interim) Carroll District Executive 443-573-2531
Andrew Bresson Four Rivers District Executive 443-573-2536
Tony Smith The Capitol District Executive 443-573-2542

Northern Lights Service Area

Serving Harford and Baltimore Counties

Casey Snyder

Field Director 443-573-2520

Brandon Gething

Harford District Executive 443-573-2526

Tyler Korpisz

Chesapeake District Executive 443-573-2530

Cory Bolt

Dulaney District Executive 443-573-2540
Steve Reinhard Arrowhead District Executive 443-573-2520

City Lights Service Area

Serving Baltimore City

Joe Spellman

Field Director for the Reginald F. Lewis, Thurgood Marshall, and Hopkins Districts 443-573-2509

Lou McCoy Thurgood Marshall & Hopkins District Executive 443-573-2509