INTERFAITH RELATIONSHIPS COMMITTEE - CONTACTS
 Chair Chef Demetrios A Haralambatos 201.303.7045 Chef@EOCScouting.org
 Vice-Chairman Steve Towne 443.878.8587 SteveTowne@gmail.com
 Past Chairman Deacon Charles H Hiebler, Jr 410.547.5456 CHeibler@ArchBalt.org
 Staff Advisor Tony Smith  410.259.2707 Tony.Smith@Scouting.org
       
BAHA'I 
Member Joe Aissi 410.203.1630 Joe@aissi.net
       
CATHOLIC COMMITTEE 
 Chair Dennis Kast 443.610.2713 DKast@comcast.net
 Chaplain Rev. Thomas Phillips  410.944.2106  tlpcs@cs.com
 Member  Conrad J Dominguez-Urban 443.610.2713 Radcon@Alumni.Princeton.edu
 Member Maria Esquela - Eastern Rite 443.542.9200  Esquela.Maria@gmail.com
 Member  Deacon Charles H Hiebler, Jr 410.547.5456 CHiebler@ArchBalt.org
 Member  Joseph L Simon  410.254.8896 jlpsimon@verizon.net 
 Member Victor Torres  301.928.5197  Victor_Torres@verizon.net
       
The CHURCH of JESUS CHRIST of LATTER-DAY SAINTS
 Chair Steve Towne                         443.878.8587 SteveTowne@gmail.com
 Member  David Meiners  301.776.0380  DEMeiners@gmail.com
 Member  Pres. James Mitchell   ColumbiaStake@gmail.com
       
EASTERN ORTHODOX
 Member  Chef Demetrios A Haralambatos 201.303.7045 Chef@EOCScouting.org
       
HINDU
 Member  Jagannath H Poojary 410.280.2334 JHPoojary@verizon.net
       
ISLAM
 Member  Samir Jafri 410.746.4858 SamirJ@aol.com
       
JEWISH COMMITTEE
 Chair  Rabbi Rachmiel Tobesman 443.846.4981  JewishScouts@aol.com
 Member  Stephen A Mintz 410.833.0224 SAMintz@comcast.net
 Member  Ron Schwartz 301.596.5432  Ron.Schwartz@mac.com
 Member  Ted & Pinky Severe   SevereFamily@verizon.net
       
PROTESTANT COMMITTEE
 Chair Rev. Kenneth Lyons - United Methodist 410.674.6579 kedolyons@comcast.net
 Co-Chair Rev. David Caldwell - Disciples of Christ 410.494.4547 RevCaldwell@verizon.net
 Member  Dennis Thornton - Lutheran  301.498.0934   
 Member  Thomas Ernst - Lutheran 410.282.3729   
 Member  Bishop Doug Miles - Baptist   bd2miles@yahoo.com
       
RELIGIOUS SOCIETY of FRIENDS - QUAKER
 Member  Tim Mullady               410.353.6594 MulladyT@SI.edu
       
CAMP CHAPLAIN - BROAD CREEK SCOUT RESERVATION
  Conrad J Dominguez-Urban 443.610.2713 Radcon@Alumni.Princeton.edu