Baltimore Area CouncilResourcesCommissionersCommissioner Contact Information

Commissioner Contact Information

Council Commissioner
Burt Marsh, 410-381-2679, abmarsh3@comcast.net 

Assistant Council Commissioner – Roundtable
Pat Hamilton, 410-740-2594, phamilton2@comcast.net

Assistant Council Commissioner – Camp Cards
Paul Semke, 410-768-6095, paul.semke@verizon.net

Assistant Council Commissioner – Special Programs 
Gary Ballinger, 410-877-3528, b6notes@verizon.net
George Stover, 410-961-5942, george@adventureproductions.com
Charlie Hoppa, 410-526-5486, cghoppa@gmail.com

Assistant Council Commissioner – Venturing
Mike Clark, mclark1115@gmail.com

Assistant Council Commissioner – Youth Protection
Mike Parrish, 410-812-9405, mparrish19@yahoo.com

Assistant Council Commissioner – Training/Commissioner Toolbox
Karen Scheel, 410-969-4260, scheelfamfam@yahoo.com

Assistant Council Commissioner – University of Scouting
Jeff Seymour, 443-562-4744, jeff.seymour@address4email.org

Assistant Council Commissioner – Special Needs
Fred Vigeveno, 410-635-2411, scouter1778@comcast.net

Assistant Council Commissioner – Awards & Recognition 
Dana Edwards, 410-292-5598, dana_edwards@comcast.net

Baltimore Area Council District Commissioners

City Lights Service Area:

Thurgood Marshall
Jimmie Mitchell, 410-396-0567, jmitchell@phrmd.org

Hopkins
Bert Knight, 410-499-3554, bert.knight@comcast.net

Reginald F. Lewis
Steven Madewell, 301-404-8437, education@borail.org

LFL/Exploring
Kevin Jura, 850-393-4550, kfjura@gmail.com

Northern Lights Service Area:

Arrowhead
Charley Jay, 443-794-6228, jayfamcs@comcast.net

Chesapeake
John Heuchan, 443-983-1161, johnheuch@msn.com

Dulaney
Burt Sklar, 410-321-0388, ralks701@aol.com

Harford
John Gillette, 516-782-1015, jgille4567@aol.com

Patuxent Eagles Service Area:

The Capitol
Mark Mulligan, 410-626-7470, crew396@aol.com

Four Rivers
Steven Wolfe, 410-551-2896, c.steven.wolfe@oracle.com

National Pike
Brian McGivern, 443-745-2096, bmcgivern1003@gmail.com

Carroll
Michael Shelton, 410-848-4763, michael.shelton@lfg.com