Baltimore Area Council Commissioner's Cabinet
Contact Information

 

Council Commissioner
Jeff Seymour, 443-562-4744, jeff.seymour@address4email.org 

Staff Advisor to the Council Commissioner's Cabinet
Manny Fonseca, 443-573-2502, mfonseca@baltimorebsa.org

Mentor to the Council Commissioner
Burt Marsh, 410-381-2679, abmarsh3@comcast.net

Assistant Council Commissioner – Awards & Recognition 
Gary Ballinger, 410-877-3528, b6notes@verizon.net

Assistant Council Commissioner – Senior Youth Programs
Chris Castillo, 443-756-9632, christopher.w.castillo@gmail.com

Assistant Council Commissioner – Special Needs 
John Heuchan, 443-983-1161, johnheuch@msn.com

Assistant Council Commissioner – Training
Karen Scheel, 410-615-0111, scheelfamfam@yahoo.com

Assistant Council Commissioner – University of Scouting
John Gillette, 516-782-1015, gillettejw@gmail.com

City Lights Service Area Commissioner
Dave Treece, dmaktreece@yahoo.com

Hopkins District Commissioner
Walt Windisch, 443-797-3191, wwindisch@comcast.net

Exploring District Commissioner
Kyle Lyons, 330-418-4255, explorer.dist.commissioner@gmail.com

Reginald F. Lewis District Commissioner
Glaci Hines, 443-250-4192, glaci21@gmail.com

Thurgood Marshall District Commissioner
David Cynamon, 443-955-1893, scouts@sicbaltimore.org

Northern Lights Service Area Commissioner
Charley Jay, 443-794-6228, col.charles.jay@gmail.com

Arrowhead District Commissioner
Kim Aspden, 443-375-9596, kaspden@verizon.net

Chesapeake District Commissioner
Wes Thatcher, 443-848-6961, wesden@verizon.net

Dulaney District Commissioner
Todd Emmons, 410-371-0695, scouthelper@outlook.com

Harford District Commissioner
Peter Quackenbush, 443-413-9486, pqscout19@yahoo.com

Patuxent Eagles Service Area Commissioner
John Gillette, 516-782-1015, jgille4567@aol.com

Carroll District Commissioner
Annie Reardon, 410-781-0350, bermudaannie@yahoo.com

Four Rivers District Commissioner
Debbie Huprich, 410-969-7414, fourriversdc@yahoo.com

National Pike District Commissioner
Brian McGivern, 443-745-2096, bmcgivern1003@gmail.com

The Capitol District Commissioner
Carl Drew, 410-279-1996, commissionercarl@gmail.com

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Flicker LinkedIn

Baltimore Area Council

701 Wyman Park | Baltimore MD | 21211
(443) 573-2500

Broad Creek Memorial Scout Reservation
1929 Susquehanna Hall Road | Whiteford, MD | 21160
410-420-4090

 

 Schapiro Scout Service Center (Council headquarters)
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Email:
scouting@baltimorebsa.org

© 2019 Baltimore Area Council, Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.