Commissioner Contact Information

Council Commissioner
Jeff Seymour, 443-562-4744, jeff.seymour@address4email.org 

Assistant Council Commissioner – Awards & Recognition 
Gary Ballinger, 410-877-3528, b6notes@verizon.net

Assistant Council Commissioner – Special Needs 
John Heuchan, johnheuch@msn.com

Assistant Council Commissioner – Training
Karen Scheel, 410-969-4260, scheelfamfam@yahoo.com

Assistant Council Commissioner – University of Scouting
John Gillette, gillettejw@gmail.com

Assistant Council Commissioner – Venturing
Christopher Castillo, 443-756-9632, christopher.w.castillo@gmail.com

Service Area Commissioners and District Commissioners

City Lights Service Area:

Service Area Commissioner
Dave Treece, dmaktreece@yahoo.com

Hopkins
Walt Windisch, 443-797-3191, wwindisch@comcast.net

Exploring
Kyle Lyons, medic34758@aol.com

Reginald F. Lewis
Glaci Hines, 443-250-4192, glaci21@gmail.com

Thurgood Marshall
David Cynamon, scouts@sicbaltimore.org

Northern Lights Service Area:

Service Area Commissioner
Charley Jay, 443-794-6228, jayfamcs@comcast.net

Arrowhead
Kim Aspden, 443-375-9596, kaspden@verizon.net

Chesapeake
Wes Thatcher, wesden@verizon.net

Dulaney
Todd Emmons, scouthelper@outlook.com

Harford
Peter Quackenbush, pqscout19@yahoo.com

Patuxent Eagles Service Area:

Service Area Commissioner
John Gillette, 516-782-1015, jgille4567@aol.com

Carroll
Annie Reardon, bermudaannie@yahoo.com

Four Rivers
Debbie Huprich, grandmahup@yahoo.com

National Pike
Brian McGivern, 301-497-9331, bmcgivern1003@gmail.com

The Capitol
Carl Drew, 410-279-1996, sircarl57@gmail.com
 

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Flicker LinkedIn

Baltimore Area Council

701 Wyman Park | Baltimore MD | 21211
(443) 573-2500

Broad Creek Memorial Scout Reservation
1929 Susquehanna Hall Road | Whiteford, MD | 21160
410-420-4085

 

 Schapiro Scout Service Center (Council headquarters)
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Email:
scouting@baltimorebsa.org

© 2019 Baltimore Area Council, Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.