Baltimore Area CouncilResourcesCommissionersCommissioner Contact Information

 

Baltimore Area Council Commissioner's Cabinet
Contact Information

 

Council Commissioner
Jeff Seymour, 443-562-4744, jeff.seymour@address4email.org 

Staff Advisor to the Council Commissioner's Cabinet
Brendan Canale, 443-573-2544, bcanale@baltimorebsa.org
 

Assistant Council Commissioner – Awards & Recognition 
Gary Ballinger, 410-877-3528, b6notes@verizon.net

Assistant Council Commissioner – Cabinet Mentor
Burt Marsh, 410-381-2679, abmarsh3@comcast.net

Assistant Council Commissioner – Recruiting and Retention
Karen Scheel, 410-615-0111, scheelfamfam@yahoo.com

Assistant Council Commissioner – Roundtables
Dan Lentz, danielglenn.lentz@gmail.com

Assistant Council Commissioner – Senior Youth Programs
(Exploring, Sea Scouting, and Venturing)

Chris Castillo, 443-756-9632, christopher.w.castillo@gmail.com

Assistant Council Commissioner – Special Needs 
John Heuchan, 443-983-1161, johnheuch@msn.com

Assistant Council Commissioner – Special Projects
Dave Treece, dmaktreece@yahoo.com

Assistant Council Commissioner – Technology
Carl Drew, 410-279-1996, commissionercarl@gmail.com

Assistant Council Commissioner – Training
Charley Jay, 443-794-6228, charley.n.jay@gmail.com

Assistant Council Commissioner – University of Scouting
John Gillette, 516-782-1015, gillettejw@gmail.com

City Lights Service Area Commissioner
Walt Windisch, 443-797-3191, wwindisch@comcast.net

Hopkins District Commissioner
Moe Brown, 410-653-6288, moebsa62@gmail.com

Reginald F. Lewis District Commissioner
vacant

Thurgood Marshall District Commissioner
David Cynamon, 443-955-1893, scouts@sicbaltimore.org

Northern Lights Service Area Commissioner
Charley Jay, 443-794-6228, charley.n.jay@gmail.com

Arrowhead District Commissioner
Bill Soucy, 410-833-4625, ringlancer@comcast.net

Chesapeake District Commissioner
vacant

Dulaney District Commissioner
Todd Emmons, 410-371-0695, scouthelper@outlook.com

Harford District Commissioner
vacant

Patuxent Eagles Service Area Commissioner
Brian McGivern, 443-745-2096, bmcgivern1003@gmail.com

Carroll District Commissioner
Annie Reardon, 410-781-0350, bermudaannie@yahoo.com

Four Rivers District Commissioner
Debbie Huprich, 410-969-7414, fourriversdc@yahoo.com

National Pike District Commissioner
Jeannette Wild, jdwild@comcast.net

The Capitol District Commissioner
David Malkiewicz, 443-721-4417, commissioner.malk@gmail.com

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Flicker LinkedIn

Baltimore Area Council

701 Wyman Park | Baltimore MD | 21211
(443) 573-2500

Broad Creek Memorial Scout Reservation
1929 Susquehanna Hall Road | Whiteford, MD | 21160
410-420-4090

 

 Schapiro Scout Service Center (Council headquarters)
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Email:
scouting@baltimorebsa.org

© 2019 Baltimore Area Council, Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.