district map



Contact List

Baltimore Area Council Advancement Committee

Renee Seymour
Council Advancement Chair

Caitlin Christy
Council Adv Staff Advisor
Robby Cohen
Council Adv Vice Chair
Charles Hauss
District Advancement Chair
Arrowhead District
Greg Wellspeak
District Advancement Chair
The Capitol District
Mike Endras
District Advancement Chair
Carroll District
Pat Swink
District Advancement Chair
Chesapeake District
Rick Shaw
District Advancement Chair
Dulaney District
Amanda Smith
District Advancement Chair
4 Rivers District
David Bilger
District Advancement Chair
Harford District
Rick Barton
District Advancement Chair
Hopkins District
Sean Griffin
District Advancement Chair
National Pike District

Patty Scott
Member at Large

John Heuchan
Chair Special Needs Subcommittee

Rich Gambrill
Special Needs Subcommittee


Pages Linked to this page:

Internet Advancement

Eagle Scout Information

Venturing Information (coming soon)

Sea Scout Information (coming soon) 

Merit Badge Counselor Page (Advancement)

Advancement for Scouts with Special Needs 


Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Flicker LinkedIn

Baltimore Area Council

701 Wyman Park | Baltimore MD | 21211
(443) 573-2500

Broad Creek Memorial Scout Reservation
1929 Susquehanna Hall Road | Whiteford, MD | 21160


 Schapiro Scout Service Center (Council headquarters)
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

© 2019 Baltimore Area Council, Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.