Carroll DistrictProgramsAdult RecognitionScouter of the Year / District Award of Merit


Forms are due to Ken Brown .

Scouter of the Year

District Award of Merit (Guide)

Past Scouter of the Year Recipients

Past District Award of Merit Recipients

2019 Winners

Scouter of year

Gary Hartman- Pack 150          Sally Faye- Pack 392

Alex Fano- Pack 417          Steve D'Amato- Pack 460

Olivia Canfield- Pack 2671         

Jay Chirsty- Troop 224         Sherry Mullen- Troop 393

Robert Bittner- Troop 395           Joe Miller- Troop 460

Tim Gross- Troop 2671

District Award of Merit

Anne Reardon- Pack 392/Commissioner's Staff

Tod Nugent- Troop 395/District Committee