Click here for the steps to edit your unit's "Be A Scout" link on Scouting.org

Troop 91
Knights Of Columbus #1384
Contact:
Denise Boebert
410-263-1364
dboebert@comcast.net

Troop 115
Community UMC
Contact:
Chad Acey
410-451-8009
sncacey@verizon.net

Troop 249
American Legion Post #226
Contact:
Brian Whiting
410-798-1293
troop249sm@aol.com
Troop 366
Calvary UMC
Contact:
Daniel Shearer
410-263-4317
djshearer@verizon.net
Troop 396
Trinity UMC
Contact:
Bill Carty
wwcarty@yahoo.com
443-924-7273

Troop 422
St Marys Church
109 Duke of Gloucester ST
Annapolis, MD 21401
Contact:
James Ryan
410-917-2690
jryan0827@gmail.com

Troop 454
Davidsonville Ruritan Club
3789 Queen Anne Bridge Rd
Davidsonville, MD 21035
Contact:
Patrick Osborne

patrick.osborne@verizon.net

Troop 731
Prince Of Peace Presbyterian Church
Contact:
David Gercken
410-721-7701
david.gercken@us.army.mil
Troop 741
Deale Elks Lodge 2528
Contact:
Karen Boyd
202-253-7891
karen.d.boyd@verizon.com
Troop 758
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Parish
1800 Seton Dr, Crofton, MD 21114
Contact:
Brian Taschenberger (SM)
410-721-9893
Troop 768
Baldwin Memorial UMC
Contact:
Alan Lahoff
410-533-9967
lahoff_a@msn.com
Troop 771
St Martins Evangelical Lutheran Church
Contact:
Richard Garman
410-923-0540
Troop771Annapolis@gmail.com

Troop 804
Historic Baldwin Hall
1358 Millersville Rd
Millersville, MD 21108
Contact:
Neal Kindness
410-721-4126
nkindness@verizon.net

Troop 815
Londontowne Property Owners Assn
Contact:
George Masgay
443-994-8837
rtaylor@harryeklof.com

Troop 840
St James Episcopal Parish
Contact:

Sue Gordon

forthegordons@gmail.com
 

Troop 853
West River UM Center
5100 Chalk Point Road
West River, Maryland 20778
Contact:
Ron Thompson
410-693-1187
info@troop853bsa.org

Troop 1214
Riva Trace Baptist Church
475 W. Central Ave.
Davidsonville, MD 21035
Contact:
Jay Wilen
410-353-8567
boyscouts@rtbc.org

Troop 1437
Chesapeake Christian Fellowship
Contact:
 

 

To edit your unit's "Be A Scout" Listing on scouting.org

Unit’s Key 3 can edit their “Be A Scout” listing by logging in to your account at “MyScouting.org” and select “BeAScout” from the Unit Tools section on the left-hand Menu.  A new page will be displayed: There are two "tabs" on this Window, and you should be on "Unit Pin Management."