District Membership

Key 3

District Chairman

Joe Scott
Phone: (410) 788-3420 (h)
Phone: (410) 345-8618 (w)
E-mail: joe_scott@troweprice.com


District Commissioner

Charley Jay
Phone: (443) 794-6228 (c)

E-mail: jayfamcs@comcast.net

 

District Executive

Casey Snyder
Phone: (443) 573-2534
Phone: (973) 907-4340
Fax: 443-573-2634
E-mail: csnyder@baltimorebsa.org

Address:
Baltimore Area Council, BSA
701 Wyman Park Drive
Baltimore, MD 21211

 


Special Contacts and Mailboxes

Dean of Merit Badges/ STEM Mentor Approval
E-mail: arrowheaddean@gmail.com

 

District Webmaster
E-mail: arrowheaddistrictwebmaster@gmail.com

 


Committee Members

Member Name

Position

Phone

E-MAIL

Steve Gevarter

Vice Chair Finance

(410) 952-8191 (c)

(410) 719-0636 (h)

sgevarter@verizon.net

Matt Balbier

Training Chair

(410) 227 1221(c)

(410) 719-0728 (h)

mbalbier@yahoo.com

Robert Auburger

Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner

(410) 356-5532 (h)

bobauburger@verizon.net

Phillip Juengst

Membership Chair

(410) 718-2446

pjuengst@verizon.net

Dan Dinkin

Vice Chair - Programs

(410) 526-2882 (h)

(410) 458-5699 (c)

dan@dinkin.us

Charlie Hoppa

Nominating Committee Chair,

Webmaster

(410)274-0910 ( c )

(410)526-5486 (h)

cghoppa@gmail.com

Robby Cohen

Life to Eagle Chair,

Vice-Chair-BAC Advancement Committee,

UC – Unit Commissioner

(410) 764-8136 (h)

nehoc1@verizon.net

Marilyn Cox

Day Camp Director

(410) 719-6958 (h)

(410) 227-5795 (c)

marcox.2@juno.com

Gary Dennis

Assist  District Commissioner

(443) 469-2562

(410) 448-1121 (h)

garyshomepc@aol.com

Callie Geller

OA Chapter Adviser

(410) 404-1505

geller36@hotmail.com

Chris Gutberlet

JOTA

(401) 719-8809

cgutberl@gmail.com

Bill Yurcik

2015 We Remember

 

 

Maureen Hoppa

Klondike Derby Chair

(410) 526-5486 (h)

esm0220@gmail.com

Nick Jankowski

Scouting for Food

 

 

Susan Keaney

Popcorn Chair

(410) 428-3457 (c)

sdkeeney@yahoo.com

Brian Macari

FOS Committee

(410) 719-9344 (h)

(410) 977-7459

dgcman@msn.com

Don Martin

Boy Scout Advancement,

New unit SWAT team

(410) 215-1599 (c)

(410) 788-3077 (h)

knotman306@gmail.com

Bryan Maynard

New unit SWAT team

 

(410) 259-6251 (c)

(410) 833-0508

mogman1120@yahoo.com

Michael J. Neuman

Venturing Roundtable Commissioner

(410) 788-8177 (h)

(410) 375-1212 (c)

Mjn1411@yahoo.com

Mark Presslein

Camping Chair,

District Camporee Chair

(443) 421-7800

Mark.presslein@gmail.com

Marie Ziemski

Be a Scout

 

 

Mel Shichtman

Unit Commissioner,

Jewish Committee

(443) 660-8299

(443) 794-2221 (c)

ltcausret@hotmail.com

 

Patricia Scott

Advancement Chair

(410) 788-3420 (h)

(410) 746-8683 (c)

Quilterpatty211@gmail.com

Jim Thomas

Commissioner Staff

Member At Large

(410) 303-4121

CubPack143.Jim@gmail.com

Carl Echols

Unit Commissioner,

Webelos To Scout

Camp Cards

(410) 833-6990

Carlme60@gmail.com

Kim Aspden

Member At Large

(410) 561-0881 (h)

kaspden@verizon.net

Christy Dearden

Member At Large

(410) 795-2695

christydearden@hotmail.com

Barry Fortune

Member At Large

(443) 421-0116

barry.fortune@maryland.gov

Bill Hand

Member At Large

(410) 581-0687

william.hand@ngc.com

Dave Peters

Member At Large

(410) 336-9357

dwpeters480@verizon.net

John Pendelton

Member At Large

(410) 227-7571

jlpendleton@verizon.net

Mark Sheavly

Member At Large

(410) 833-4513 (h)

mtsheavly@yahoo.com

Scott Wood

Family FOS

(410) 719-0528

scootal@verizon.net

Charles Hauss

Member At Large

(410) 486-0508

charles.hauss@gmail.com

Vikcie Rubenstine

Member At Large

(410) 363-3542

(410) 371-9114

vrubens50@gmail.com

Jim Arndt

Member At Large

(410) 719-1140

jcarndt@verizon.net

Edie Neighoff 

Member At Large

 

wedbneighoff@aol.com

Ray Cardillo

Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner

(410) 654-8941

raycardillo@gmail.com