Chesapeake District – East Baltimore CountyDistrict Committees and Leadership


District Leadership

Key 3


Dan Albright District Chairman
OPEN District Commissioner
OPEN District Executive


Dan Albright
Committee Chairman


Joe Greenbeck
Gordon Leary
Dan Albright

Committee Members-At-Large


Dan Albright
(District Chairman)
Stan Cooper Richard Hoerner

John Schoeberlein
(District Training Chair) (O/A Chapter Adviser)

Lea Albright Stacy Davies Jennifer Kress Kevin Schroeder
James Barton Linda Derezinski
Gordon Leary
(Finance Chair)
Shawn Sebo
Scott Bates Chris Dernoga Tina Lure Pat Swink
(District Advancement Chair)
Paul Blitz Vicki DeRuggiero Trina McClure Wes Thatcher
Mary Branch
(Scouting for Food)
Brian Frank Jennifer Nelson
(Cub Scout Day Camp)
JD Urbach
Fran Bullock Joe Greenbeck
(Membership Chair)
Stuart Richmond Denise Umphlett
Robert Carrigan, Sr.
John Heuchan
Glenn Scanlon  



Chesapeake District Commissioner Staff 


Unit Commissioners
Fran Bullock 
Robert Carrigan
John Heuchan   
Gary Preston  
Mary Anne Quinn 
Frank Riggio-Preston
Glenn Scanlon   
Wesley Thatcher III
Kevin Schroeder  
John Schoeberlein

Commissioner Staff—Roundtable

John Heuchan               Roundtable Commissioner 

        Rob Carrigan                Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner
        John Schoeberlein         Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner

Commissioner Staff—Special Assignment

                            Assistant District Commissioner - Special Needs
John Heuchan        Assistant District Commissioner - Youth Protection
                            Assistant District Commissioner - Journey to Excellence
Robert Carrigan     Assistant District Commissioner - Family Scouting





Sign up for the NEW Area Scouter e-Newsletter!  Please designate your United Way Gift to the Baltimore Area Council.  Code 043 for Private and 33972 for Federal.