Click here for the steps to edit your unit's "Be A Scout" link on Scouting.org

Troop 91
Knights Of Columbus #1384
Contact:
Denise Boebert (SM)
410-533-0929
dboebert@comcast.net
Troop 115
Community United Methodist Church
Contact:
Chad Acey (SM)
410-279-6371
Chad.Acey@gmail.com
Rob Kramer (CC)
410-903-1581
RKramer26@gmail.com
Troop 249
American Legion Post #226
Contact:
Brian Whiting
410-798-1293
troop249sm@aol.com
Troop 366
Calvary UMC
Contact:
Daniel Shearer
410-263-4317
djshearer@verizon.net
Troop 396
Trinity UMC
Contact:
Bill Carty
wwcarty@yahoo.com
443-924-7273
Troop 422
St Marys Catholic Church
109 Duke of Gloucester ST
Annapolis, MD 21401
Contact:
Richard Mount (SM)
410-349-6205
RichMount.83@gmail.com
Troop 454
Davidsonville Ruritan Club
3789 Queen Anne Bridge Rd
Davidsonville, MD 21035
Contact:
Patrick Osborne (SM)
PatJOsborne@outlook.com
Troop 731
Prince Of Peace Presbyterian Church
Contact:
Scott Cochrane
301-512-6005
ScottCochrane@verizon.net
Troop 741
Deale Elks Lodge 2528
Contact:
Karen Boyd
202-253-7891
karen.d.boyd@verizon.com
Troop 758
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Parish
1800 Seton Dr, Crofton, MD 21114
Contact:
Brian Taschenberger (SM)
410-721-9893
TaschenScout@gmail.com
Troop 768
Baldwin Memorial UMC
Contact:
Carl Garnett
410-729-3091
carl.garnett@live.com
Troop 771
St Martins Evangelical Lutheran Church
Contact:
Keith Strother (CC)
(c) 443-370-3996
Troop771Annapolis@gmail.com
Troop 804
Historic Baldwin Hall
1358 Millersville Rd
Millersville, MD 21108
Contact:
Dave Shade
410-987-3087
dmshade@gmail.com
Troop 815
Londontowne Property Owners Assn
Contact:
Ron Masgay
443-994-8837
rtaylor@harryeklof.com
Troop 840
St James Episcopal Parish
Contact:
Susan Gordon
forthegordons@gmail.com
Troop 853
West River UM Center
5100 Chalk Point Road
West River, Maryland 20778
Contact:
Ron Thompson
410-693-1187
info@troop853bsa.org
Troop 1214
Riva Trace Baptist Church
475 W. Central Ave.
Davidsonville, MD 21035
Contact:
Jay Wilen (SM)
(c) 410-353-8567
JWilen2090@aol.com
Troop 1437
Chesapeake Christian Fellowship
Contact:
 

 

To edit your unit's "Be A Scout" Listing on scouting.org

Unit’s Key 3 can edit their “Be A Scout” listing by logging in to your account at “MyScouting.org” and select “BeAScout” from the Unit Tools section on the left-hand Menu.  A new page will be displayed: There are two "tabs" on this Window, and you should be on "Unit Pin Management."