National Pike Spark Plug Certificate


District Recognition Award for adults in units that have made significant contribution to youth in Scouting at the Unit level. Spark Plug Certificates are presented at the District Fellowship and Recognition Dinner in June.    The honoree must be present to receive it.  

Click HERE to download the nomination form. Turn in or email (address on the form) the Nomination Form to Chip Galloway, or any member of the Advancement Committee to give to Chip, no later than the May Roundtable/Program Launch.


Spark Plug Nominees  
2014 2017 2019
Tammy Buckshaw T944 David Arday T602 Hillary Bierce T540
Scott Curry P371/T373 Anthony Burke T944 Jeremy Carton T7371 G
Fred Marc T432 Erica Coler P702 Henry Ferrari S361
Anne Pierce P & T613 Cyndi Dzubak T702 Tiffany Ferrari S361
Larry Shaw T944 Diane Mason T702 Jason Lippe T944 B
Amy Robinson T613 Doug Schantz P838 Frank Schick T75
    Radhika Wijetunge T540
2015 2018 Bhavik Hukmani P944
Angela Bernard T702 Neil Fagan T540  
Lisa Del Favero T601 Chip Galloway T944 2020
Charlene Garant T601 Andrew Herman C851 Ann Mancini
Lucinda Hall T702 Dennis Howser-Doty T944 Monica Schmitt
Anna Katz T944 Jason Lippe T944 Sushell Patil
James Lazreek T602 Chuck Maxa T301  
Michele O'Connor P702 Joe Sedor T944  2021
Joel Recht T618 David Thornley T1022  Joel Cummings
Howard Weiss T & C601 Dale Walker C851  Sheri Cummings
  Howard Weiss T601  Stefanie Green
2016 Jeannette Wild C851  Joe Luksic
Scott Bleakney T702    Joel Meredith
James Brandon T602    Max O'Brien
John D'Antonia T702    Juan Riberas
Alice Haupt T944    Sanya Weathers
David Lovell T702    
Megan Mead P360    
Steve Russel T944    



Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Flicker LinkedIn

Baltimore Area Council

701 Wyman Park | Baltimore MD | 21211
(443) 573-2500

Broad Creek Memorial Scout Reservation
1929 Susquehanna Hall Road | Whiteford, MD | 21160


 Schapiro Scout Service Center (Council headquarters)
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

© 2019 Baltimore Area Council, Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.