The Hopkins District Commissioners Corps is led by District Commissioner Moe Brown and  Assistant District Commissioner Timothy Hinson.

The Commissioners Corps provides direct support to the units in the Hopkins District. See the table below to find the name of your unit's Commissioner.

If you need your Commissioner's contact information, please contact District Commissioner Moe Brown, Assistant District Commissioner Timothy Hinson, or District Executive Ben Fleury.


Commissioners' Unit Assignments

Unit Commissioner
Pack 131 George Hill
Pack 133 Mary Birckhead
Pack 149 Warren Bentley
Pack 151 Warren Bentley
Pack 159 Jamie Hardin
Pack 161 Moe Brown
Pack 221 Jamie Hardin
Pack 1000 Russell Wright
Pack 1516 Warren Bentley
Pack 1808 Moe Brown
Pack 3807 Russell Wright
Troop 5 Jamie Hardin
Troop 35 Timothy Hinson
Troop 87 Chris Storey
Troop 131 Timothy Hinson
Troop 133 Mary Birckhead
Troop 149 Moe Brown
Troop 151 Mary Birckhead
Troop 161 Moe Brown
Troop 612B Walt Windisch
Troop 612G Walt Windisch
Troop 1000 Russell Wright





 Hopkins District BAC-BSA - 701 Wyman Park Drive, Baltimore MD 21211 - Phone (443)-573-2527 -
Fax (443)-573-2627