Meet Our Staff

Support

 

All Staff     /     Accounting     /     Camping     /     Cabinet     /     Development     /     Field Staff     /     Support Staff

 

 

Manny Fonseca

Deputy Scout Executive & COO

443-573-2502

mfonseca@baltimorebsa.org

 

Susan Barnhart

Executive Assistant to Scout Executive

443-573-2506

sbarnhart@baltimorebsa.org

 

Jim Barnhardt

Print Shop

443-573-2518

jbarnhardt@baltimorebsa.org

 

Michele Giannaccini

Accounts Payable

443-573-2504

mgiannaccini@baltimorebsa.org

 

Kathy Hull

Registrar

443-573-2513

khull@baltimorebsa.org

 

Daniel McCants

Receptionist

443-573-2501

dmccants@baltimorebsa.org

 

Denise Shoemaker

Administrative Assistant

443-573-2548

dshoemaker@baltimorebsa.org

 

Christine Wetzel

Outdoor Adventures/Program Specialist

443-573-2523

cwetzel@baltimorebsa.org