The National Pike Team

Your National Pike District Team is here to serve you.
Feel free to contact them for assistance with your unit operations.

Executive Commitee

District Chairman Jim Olson 410-456-1417
JimOlson.np@gmail.com
District Commissioner Jeff Seymour 443-562-4744
jeff.seymour@address4email.org
Senior District Executive Brendan Canale 443-573-2527
bcanale@baltimorebsa.org
Vice Chair for Administration VACANT  
Nominating Committee Paul Goldenberg 301-837-2821
scoutmastertroop601@gmail.com
Vice Chair for Chairman VACANT  - 
Vice Chairwoman of Membership Lisa Macek 410-302-5256
lmacek@appleford.com
Vice Chair for Program & Activities Douglas Miller douglassmiller66@gmail.com
Camping & Outdoors Chairman Dan Lentz danielglenn.lentz@gmail.com
Advancement & Recognition Chairperson Renee Seymour 443-562-4991
rcseymour@address4email.net
Training Chairman Ed Marsh (410) 599-6864
wschimuin12@gmail.com
Civic Service VACANT  - 
District Committee Secretary Roy Ferguson 410-730-0484
royaferguson@yahoo.com
Public Relations Lynn Galloway areascouter@yahoo.com

 

Finance 

Vice-Chair for Finance VACANT  - 
Endowment Chair George Mader  
Community Friends of Scouting Chair Don Dearie  
Family Friends of Scouting Chair Cole Schnorf (410) 404-1499
CSchnorf@manekin.com
Family Friends of Scouting Coordinator Donna Smith 443-838-9150
scottanddonna1111@verizon.net
Popcorn Kernel Marianne Lee 410-598-9938
mariannelee1@gmail.com
Camp Cards Dan Lentz danielglenn.lentz@gmail.com

Program
 

Vice-Chair for Program & Activities Douglas Miller douglassmiller66@gmail.com
Webelos-O-Ree Chair Steve Tessier sltmd@verizon.net
Scouting For Food Chair Sori Meredith scoutingforfoodnpd@verizon.net
Klondike Derby Chair Bud Hunt hunt-family1@comcast.net
Fishing Tournament Chair Anna Katz annakatz@verizon.net
Bike Rodeo Chair Kathy Myers kathy.myers@visionaryh.com
Program Launch Howard Weiss 410-707-2758
hweissbsa@gmail.com
Adventuree/VOA Jeff Burt jeffburt@comcast.net
Council Day Camp Director Don Campbell  
Cub Scout Day Camp Director Mike Taylor miketayloruc@msn.com
We Remember Jeff Seymour 443-562-4744
jeff.seymour@address4email.org
Interfaith Committee Rep Maria Esquela esquela.maria@gmail.com
International Committee Rep Maria Esquela esquela.maria@gmail.com

Membership

See also Executive Committee above

Vice Chairwoman for Membership Lisa Macek johnandlisamacek@verizon.net
Cub Scout Recruiting Chair Jennifer Taylor 443-225-8260
jenne05090712@msn.com
Boy Scout Recruiting Chair    
Venturing Recruiting Chair Jeff Burt jeffburt@comcast.net
New Unit Organization Chair VACANT  - 
Back To School Chair Jennifer Taylor 443-225-8260
jenne05090712@msn.com
Transition to Boy Scouting Chair Carol Shuster

410-660-7225

NationalPikeMembership@gmail.com

Advancement & Recognition

See also Executive Committee

Advancement Chair Renee Seymour 443-562-4991
rcseymour@address4email.net
Merit Badge Dean Ron Whitehead ronwhitehead172@verizon.net
District Award of Merit Joel Meredith

410-750-3239
tintrains12@verizon.net

Eagle Project Review Sub-Committee VACANT  - 
Life To Eagle Renee Seymour 443-562-4991
rcseymour@address4email.net

Camping and Outdoors

See also Executive Committee

Camping and Outdoors Chairman Dan Lentz danielglenn.lentz@gmail.com
Order of the Arrow Chapter Adviser Ed Marsh nationalpike@nentico.org
High Adventure Promotion Cliff Lee cliff.lee123@gmail.com

 


Training

See also Executive Committee

District Training Chairman Ed Marsh (410) 599-6864
wschimuin12@gmail.com
Training Staff
Cub Scout Training Coordinator Ted Odenthal odenthalt@gmail.com
Boy Scout Training Coordinator Paget Donnelly pdonnelly@energetics.com
Venturing Training Coordinator Sean Griffin sgriffiner@msn.com
Red Cross CPR/AED & First Aid Paul Goldenberg scoutmaster601@gmail.com

 

Other Representatives and Contacts

BAC Field Director Andrew Zilnik

andrew.zilnik@scouting.org

*****

Interested in joing the District Leadership?  Contact any of the above Chairs for more information!

*****