District Committee

Title Name Phone Email
District Chairman Chris Burton   Email
District Commissioner Jonathon Bealer   Email
Vice-Chair Finance Tammy DeFelice    
Vice-Chair Membership Jessica Drake   Email
Vice-Chair Program Gordon Leary   Email
District Executive Francesco Legaluppi 443-573-2540 Email
District Executive Clare Yoritomo 443-573-2530 Email
Field Director Brendan Canale 443-573-2544 Email
Activities & Civic Service Chris Gagliardi   Email
ADC Advancement Bill Schnirel   Email
ADC Cub Scouting Jessica Drake   Email
ADC Cub Scouting Gerald Francis   Email
ADC Female Troops Jessica Drake   Email
ADC Media George Stover   Email
ADC Roundtable Greg Oates   Email
ADC Scoutbook Bill Schnirel   Email
ADC Scouts BSA Tobi Kester   Email
ADC Special Needs George Stover   Email
ADC Training Roger Tolle   Email
ADC Unit Contacts Roger Tolle   Email
ADC Venturing George Stover   Email
Advancement Chair Richard Shaw   Email
Beaver Day Don Smith   Email
Bengies Drive-In Camp-In Jim Spath   Email
Camp Cards Ron Vermette    
Camping & Outdoor Program Chair Charles Chamberlain   Email
Day Camp Chair Doug Menapace   Email
Day Camp Registrar Christine Berry   Email
Deputy District Commissioner Roger Tolle   Email
District Awards Chair Chuck Starkey   Email
District Dinner Chair George Stover   Email
Friends of Scouting - Family Robert Eicholtz   Email
Life to Eagle Seminars Richard Shaw   Email
Merit Badge Dean Tim Leyhe   Email
Nominating Committee Chair Jim Lindsey   Email
Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor Ron Krueger   Email
Popcorn Kernel Eric Alt   Email
Public Relations / Social Media George Stover   Email
Scout Camporee Chair Don Smith   Email
Scout Camporee Registrar Yvonne Payne   Email
Scoutbook Bill Schnirel   Email
Scouting for Food Tom O'Dwyer   Email
Service Weekend Chair Chris Gagliardi   Email
Training Chair Ron Herning   Email
Venture Leader Training Ron Herning   Email
Webelos Camporee Chair Don Walters   Email
Webelos Camporee Registrar Mike Schaefer   Email
Webelos to Scout Transition Mike Schaefer   Email
Webmaster Timothy Leyhe   Email
Youth Protection Champion Jonathon Bealer   Email



Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Flicker LinkedIn

Baltimore Area Council

701 Wyman Park | Baltimore MD | 21211
(443) 573-2500

Broad Creek Memorial Scout Reservation
1929 Susquehanna Hall Road | Whiteford, MD | 21160


 Schapiro Scout Service Center (Council headquarters)
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

© 2019 Baltimore Area Council, Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.