4R Leadership


John Boia

District Chairman





Joshua Whitehead

District Executive


Debbie Huprich

District Commissioner




V/Chair Finance



Debi Hayes

V/Chair Administration



Mike Rogers

 V/Chair Program



Ben Eloff

V/Chair Membership




Debi Hayes

District Registrar



Registration Postal Mail:  405 Bay Dale Drive, Arnold MD, 21012


District Staff Committee Meetings

Hosted by the “Key Three” District Chairman/District Commissioner/District Executive, the District Staff Committees meet the first Monday of each month from 6:30-8:30 PM at Glen Burnie United Methodist Church, Crain Highway and 2nd Ave in Glen Burnie.   



Boy Scouts of America, Baltimore Area Council | 701 Wyman Park Drive, Baltimore MD 21211 | 443-573-2500